My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
McLean Youth Basketball
Grade 11-12 Boys Basketball League Schedule -  February 2019
               
  Blue Division     Red Division     Green Division
               
1 Iverson   1 Kohm   1 Hadgu
2 Begeny   2 Rice   2 Jordan
3 Feehan   3 Jeannot   3 Stone
4 Lippman   4 Pandellapalli   4 Banks
5 Ricketts   5 Groll   5 Gartner
6 Swiers   6 Kantor   6 Hauptli
7 Yoon   7 Merritt   7 O'Bryan
8 Cecchi            
               
               
Tues Feb 5 Cooper MS   Fri Feb 15 Cooper MS   Sat Feb 23 McLean HS
               
6:00 PM Yoon def. Ricketts   6:00 PM     2:15 PM  
7:00 PM Begeny def. Iverson   7:00 PM Tournament TBD   3:15 PM Tournament TBD
8:00 PM Rice def. Jeannot   8:00 PM     4:15 PM  
9:00 PM Lippman def. Cecchi  forefeit         5:15 PM  
               
      Sat Feb 16 McLean HS      
Fri Feb 8 Cooper MS         Sun Feb 24 Cooper MS
      2:15 PM        
6:30 PM Iverson def. Kohm   3:15 PM Tournament TBD   1:30 PM  
7:30 PM Lippman def. Begeny   4:15 PM     2:30 PM Tournament TBD
      5:15 PM     3:30 PM  
            4:30 PM  
Sat Feb 9 McLean HS            
      Sat Feb 16 Langley HS   Sun Feb 24 McLean HS
2:15 PM Ricketts def. Swiers            
3:15 PM Lippman def. Cecchi   4:15 PM     11:00 AM  
4:15 PM Iverson def. Feehan   5:15 PM Tournament TBD   12:00 PM  
5:15 PM Begeny def. Yoon   6:15 PM     1:00 PM Tournament TBD
            2:00 PM  
      Sun Feb 17 Cooper MS   3:00 PM  
Sat Feb 9 Langley HS            
      1:30 PM        
4:15 PM Jordan vs. Hauptli   2:30 PM     Tues Feb 26 Cooper MS
5:15 PM Merritt vs. O'Bryan   3:30 PM Tournament TBD      
6:15 PM Jeannot vs. Kantor   4:30 PM     6:00 PM  
            7:00 PM  
Sun Feb 10 Cooper MS   Sun Feb 17 McLean HS   8:00 PM  
            9:00 PM  
1:30 PM Stone vs. Pandellapalli   11:00 AM        
2:30 PM Kantor vs. Gartner   12:00 PM        
3:30 PM Merritt vs. Kohm   1:00 PM Tournament TBD   Thur Feb 28 Cooper MS
4:30 PM Groll vs. Jeannot   2:00 PM        
      3:00 PM     6:00 PM  
Sun Feb 10 McLean HS         7:00 PM Tournament TBD
            8:00 PM  
11:00 AM Rice vs. Cecchi   Tues Feb 19 Cooper MS   9:00 PM  
12:00 PM Swiers vs. Yoon            
1:00 PM Lippman vs. Feehan   6:00 PM        
2:00 PM Ricketts vs. Begeny   7:00 PM Tournament TBD   Fri March 1 Cooper MS
      8:00 PM        
      9:00 PM     6:00 PM  
            7:00 PM Tournament TBD
Tues Feb 12 Cooper MS         8:00 PM  
      Thur Feb 21 Cooper MS      
6:00 PM              
7:00 PM Tournament TBD   6:00 PM     Sat Feb 9 Langley HS
8:00 PM     7:00 PM Tournament TBD      
9:00 PM     8:00 PM     4:15 PM  
      9:00 PM     5:15 PM Tournament TBD
            6:15 PM  
Thur Feb 14 Cooper MS            
      Fri Feb 22 Cooper MS      
6:00 PM              
7:00 PM Tournament TBD   6:00 PM        
8:00 PM     7:00 PM Tournament TBD      
9:00 PM     8:00 PM